Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Fantastic therapists! I cannot say enough about SOS to friends & family. Both my kids who play high level sports have been treated for their injuries...coming back stronger both physically & mentally. Patients are not rushed during their therapy sessions. Sessions include therapeutic massage, a technique that is not done at several local physical therapy facilities. The staff is positive, personable & professional."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff at SOS is caring, compassionate, & professional. I suffered a fractured humerus of the right arm and shoulder trauma from a fall. I was amazed at how well I could move my arm without stiffness or pain. Sparta is blessed with having a healing place like Sparta Orthopedic & Sports."
May 16, 2019
"I have been coming here over ten years. Scott has given me a much better quality of life. Came for my back doing fine now. After knee replacement, had me up and walking in no time. He is very nice, friendly, easy to speak with, listens. I have complete trust in him. Highly competent, truly compassionate. His staff are friendly, caring and fun to be around. Recommend them highly. "
May 15, 2019
"SOS is the best! Have used them after an ACL reconstruction and rotator cuff surgery. Scott makes you comfortable while gaining back your range of motion and gives you the ability to navigate daily life again. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and refer everyone to SOS!"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"I have been helped by SOS three times in the past. They have always been able to get me to my recovery goals. I have referred many people to SOS and will continue to do so while hoping I will not have a need for there professional service again."
May 09, 2019
From Google
"I have just completed a 3rd course of therapy at SOS, this time for post knee replacement treatment. Over the more than 10 yr period, I have re chosen SOS because of the professional skill of Scot, the responsiveness to each individual patient , the friendly , open atmosphere offered by him, his assistant. (Who I observe in action) , and support staff. The facility is also airy , open and convenient on a central Sparta arterial road! I cannot recommend them highly enough! Connie Schmalz "
May 06, 2019
"I went to SOS PT for both a shoulder injury and lower back issues after I had my son. Dr Scott was wonderful. They accommodated my schedule and got me back to triathlons. A wonderful place and wonderful staff. Would recommend them to anyone."
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
"The SOS team is very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone needing PT. The team is great to work with and very knowledgeable. Best PT in Sparta!"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"I've gone to S.O.S. for many years, after several surgeries & chronic arthritic issues. I can't recommend S.O.S. more highly. You'll receive highly-competent, compassionate and friendly treatment, with more hands-on therapy than any other PT establishments I've tried. What's more, the entire staff always treated me like a valued part of their family. You won't regret it! Jake Struck Sparta, NJ"
Sep 03, 2018
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy. Very convenient and great results. Scott has been treating me for many years. Knee replacements, broken leg, broken hand, etc. I highly recommend this place."
Sep 02, 2018
From Google
"Professional, caring, personal service. Great location. Highly recommend."
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
"Love this place!!!! I had a great experience here. I had surgery and had to have therapy on my arm and shoulder. I could not even lift my arm up when I started. Within a week I had so much improvement. They really worked with my schedule it was never a problem. When I was finished I had full mobility in my arm and shoulder.I would highly recommend them. I already recommended a friend.Plus it was fun, lots of laughs and good conversations.Keep up the good work!!!!"
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
"All the staff are exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. The physical therapists made sure my son was comfortable, confident and that he felt back to his baseline after breaking his fibula and dislocating his ankle. Would gladly return back to SOS should we ever need physical therapy services. Thank you all!"
Aug 13, 2018
From Google
"My family and I have been going to S.O.S. For many years! The PT's are very professional and the staff are great! With multiple surgeries and chronic back issues, I can always count on them to help me feel better! I always looked forward to my visits ( even though, I was in pain)! They always make you feel comfortable and relaxed! A very friendly atmosphere! I recommend S.O.S. to everyone!"
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
"The staff could not be better! "
Aug 11, 2017
From Google
Mar 24, 2017
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very clean. Recommend them to anyone needing to have PT."
Mar 22, 2017
From Google
"Really good therapists and very knowledgeable helped me a lot. "
Nov 22, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Testimonials

“Suffering from lower back problems, my favorite recreational sporting activities became a challenge. After trying Chiropractic for a few years, it became clear and evident my condition required more serious attention. From the initial consultation forward, the team at SOS has provided a level of attention and care that is second to none. I highly recommend their services.”

– Rob from Jefferson Twp, NJ


“An avid runner, I damaged my leg training for the Philadelphia marathon. With six weeks to go, I quickly searched for a Physical Therapist to remedy my problem. Within 2-3 weeks I was back on my feet and ready for the Marathon. I would highly recommend SOS to any interested parties.”

– Stacey from Oak Ridge, NJ